Heads Up!

Dear Readers (yes, all two of you):

I wanted to give you a heads up that for the next week, I will be using my blog as the host site for my final project for a learning theories course that I am currently taking through Temple University’s Educational Psychology program. At the behest of our instructor, my classmates and I have to post our annotated bibliographies and final projects on the web, and instead of starting a whole new website, I thought I’d just use what I’ve got. That said, please feel free to skip the next few blog posts that come out – unless, of course, you’re interested in Jerome Bruner and Constructivist learning theory.

I didn’t think so…

Thanks for reading and stay tuned for something less academic coming from X Rated in the next few weeks.

Moniacal

About moniacal @ X Rated

On a lifelong journey to be a person in a place...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Heads Up!

  1. Hal Halbert says:

    Hey, I like scaffolding. Post away and drop some knowledge on us. Maybe we can “steal” some education by pigging-backing off your coursework!

  2. fpdorchak says:

    Am I Number Two?! ;-]

  3. Marc Schuster says:

    Well, now there are three… So that’s a 50% increase in readership!

  4. Spinksmg2012 says:

    I subscribe, but I don’t read, so you’re stuck with just 3 readers so far.

Leave a Reply

